Our Staff

Deric.jpg

Deric Powell

President

dpowell@ohdcric.com
Mick.jpg

Mick Farnsworth

Controller

mfarnsworth@ohdcric.com
Martin.jpg

Martin Fauchier

General Manager / Marketing Director

mfauchier@ohdcric.com
Ryan.jpg

Ryan Swartzendruber

Residential Sales

rswartzendruber@ohdcric.com
Dan.jpg

Dan Robertson

Residential Sales

drobertson@ohdcric.com
Jim.jpg

Jim Cheney

Commercial Sales

jcheney@ohdcric.com
Scott Wennermark

Scott Wennermark

Commercial Sales

swennermark@ohdcric.com
Brad.jpg

Brad Jones

Operations Manager

bjones@ohdcric.com
IMG_2641-z5rsk4.JPG

Christie Cornell

Residential Installation Scheduling

ccornell@ohdcric.com
Leon.jpg

Leon Noska

Purchasing and Warehouse Manager

lnoska@ohdcric.com
Holden Merritt

Holden Merritt

Warehouse Manager

hmerritt@ohdcric.com
bill soper

Bill Soper

Warehouse and Parts Manager

bsoper@ohdcric.com
Barb.jpg

Barb Kubovec

Receptionist

bkubovec@ohdcric.com