Our Staff

Deric.jpg

Deric Powell

President
deric_powell@overheadcr-ic.com
Mick.jpg

Mick Farnsworth

Controller
mick_farnsworth@overheadcr-ic.com
Martin.jpg

Martin Fauchier

General Manager / Marketing Director
martin_fauchier@overheadcr-ic.com
Ryan.jpg

Ryan Swartzendruber

Residential Sales
ryan_swartzendruber@overheadcr-ic.com


Dan.jpg

Dan Robertson

Residential Sales
dan_robertson@overheadcr-ic.com
Jim.jpg

Jim Cheney

Commercial Sales
jim_cheney@overheadcr-ic.com
Scott Wennermark

Scott Wennermark

Commercial Sales
scott_wennermark@overheadcr-ic.com
Brad.jpg

Brad Jones

Operations Manager
brad_jones@overheadcr-ic.com
IMG_2641-z5rsk4.JPG

 Christie Cornell

Residential Installation Scheduling
christie_cornell@overheadcr-ic.com
IMG_2631.JPG

Ashley Mclain

Residential Service Scheduling
ashley_mclain@overheadcr-ic.com
   
Leon.jpg

Leon Noska

Purchasing and Warehouse Manager
leon_noska@overheadcr-ic.com
Holden Merritt

Holden Merritt

Warehouse Manager
holden_merritt@overheadcr-ic.com
bill soper

Bill Soper

Warehouse and Parts Manager
bsoper@ohdcric.com
Barb.jpg

Barb Kubovec

Receptionist
barb_kubovec@overheadcr-ic.com